Project Description


Rainbow Chakra Meditation

To increase your energy.

Use this short meditation to experience more energy and inner balance. Eastern wisdom tells us that we have seven major chakras, or energy centers. We use the colors traditionally associated with the chakras. But use this like a recipe – follow it as offered or make it your own.

What you need: A place to sit or lay down comfortably.

Duration 06:07

More from this Author/Topic/Category